Courriels - Enseignants

Arsenault, Monique

Aubut, Léonie

Blanchard, Audrey

Breau, Véronique

Chiasson, Éric

Chiasson, Isabelle

Duclos, Isabelle-Line

Duguay, Chantal

Duguay, Gaëtan

Ferron, Bernard

Gauvin, Cécile (stagiaire Dominique Comeau)

Kenny Borden, Mia

Landry, Monique

Larocque, Danielle

Lavoie, Frédéric

LeBreton, Carole

Mallet, Stéphanie

Mercier, Mélissa

Noël, Stéphane

Richard, Joannie

Robichaud, Glenda

Robichaud-Mallet, Paulette

Robichaud-Power, Marie-Pier

Roussel, Monia

Savoie, Claude (Caroline Brideau)

Savoie, Nada (Marie-Claude Mallet) 

Thériault, Martine

Thériault, Sylvette (Huberte Haché)

monique.arsenault2@nbed.nb.ca

leonie.aubut@nbed.nb.ca

audrey.blanchard@nbed.nb.ca

veronique.breau@nbed.nb.ca

chnerc@nbed.nb.ca

isabelle.chiasson@nbed.nb.ca

isabelleline.duclos@nbed.nb.ca

chantal.duguay2@nbed.nb.ca

gaetan.duguay@nbed.nb.ca

bernard.ferron@nbed.nb.ca

cecile.gauvin@nbed.nb.ca

mia.kenny-borden@nbed.nb.ca

monique.landry@nbed.nb.ca

danielle.larocque@nbed.nb.ca

frederic.lavoie@nbed.nb.ca

carole.lebreton@nbed.nb.ca

stephanie.mallet2@nbed.nb.ca

melissa.mercier@nbed.nb.ca

stephane.noel@nbed.nb.ca

joannie.richard@nbed.nb.ca

glenda.robichaud2@nbed.nb.ca

paulette.robichaud-mallet@nbed.nb.ca

marie-pier.robichaud@nbed.nb.ca

monia.roussel@nbed.nb.ca

caroline.brideau2@nbed.nb.ca

marie-claude.mallet3@nbed.nb.ca

martine.theriault2@nbed.nb.ca

huberte.hache@nbed.nb.ca